Torn between RL and SL but not for long!

House of Torn I jpg House of Torn V jpg House of Torn jpg House of Torn IV jpg House of Torn III jpg House of Torn II jpg

Hello my darling SL addicts! :D  I am so sorry for the starving of my blog.  Miss Virtual World is picking up like madness and my RL has really gone out of control particulary leadinog up to the silly season!  To all my wonderful designers, please note I have styled all of the outfits and waiting for the weekend to blog them all!!!  in this series I am blogging one of my favorite mesh Designers Torn Difference of House of {TORN}.

This photos were taken on my sim and you are all welcome to use!  Location HERE  I really enjoyed creating my own winter wonderland here since I have never seen snow in RL :(

These beautiful photos were taken by the wonderful Citta Wiskee

Style 1:

House of {TORN} {TD} Scrunch Leggings_Fuschia by Torn Difference

House of {TORN} {TD} Raina-S_Black by Torn Difference

[LeLutka]-EFFECT hair/Light Blonde

[celoe.zoe.pump.elephant.

Style 2:

House of {TORN} {TD} Jessica-Argyle White by Torn Difference

House of {TORN} {TD} Scrunch Leggings_Black by Torn Difference

[LeLutka]-ELECTRA hair/Light Blonde

[*RG*] Charlston Loafers     *REDGRAVE*

Style 3:

House of {TORN} {TD} {TD} {TD}Jessica-M_Tan by Torn Difference

House of {TORN} {TD}  {TD}JMina-Brown (skirt)

Boudoir Frosted magic antlers tp here

Leave a Reply

